Fayette County Education Association

  A KEA Star Local

523 Wellington Way, Suite 180

Lexington, KY 40503

Phone: (859) 224-0907   Fax: (859) 224-3361

Email: fcea@aol.com

President: Jessica Hiler

Email:  jessica.hiler@fayette.kyschools.us or fcea@aol.com

FCEA: 859.224.0907

FAX: 859-224-3361 

Vice President: Kyla Trahan

Home School: William Wells Brown Elementary

Email:  kyla.trahan@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone: 859-381-4990


Secretary: Ida Craft

Home School:  Cardinal Valley Elementary

Email: ida.craft@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone: 859-381-3341

Treasurer: Steven Riley

Home School: Henry Clay High School

Email: steven.riley@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3423

Board of Directors: Paul Brown

Home School:  Henry Clay High School

Email:  paul.brown@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-3423

Board of Directors: Jody Cabble

Home School: Henry Clay High School

Email: jody.cabble@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3423

Board of Directors: Ann Caldwell

KEA Retired

Email: acwildcats@aol.com

Board of Directors: Levi Evans

Home School:  Bryan Station High School

Email: levi.evans@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-3308

Board of Directors: Tim Middleton

Home School:  MLK Academy

Email: tim.middleton@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-4040

Board of Directors: Amanda Sewell

Home School:  Tates Creek High School

Email: amanda.sewell@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone:  859-381-3620

Board of Directors: Kathy Theis

Home school:  Clays Mill Elementary

Email: katherine.theis@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3355

UniServ Director:


Rob Tye 

Email: rob.tye@kea.org 

Phone: 859-224-3038