Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

  Fayette County Education Association

  A KEA Star Local


Board Members

The board members, along with the FCEA officers, make up the Board of Directors for the organization. Once a month, the board meets as a group to discuss issues and concerns and plan for upcoming events. It also meets monthly with the FCPS Superintendent to advocate for member needs.

Paul Brown

Board Member

Home School:  Henry Clay High School

Email:  paul.brown@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  (859) 381-3423

Jody Cabble

Board Member

Home School: Henry Clay High School

Email: jody.cabble@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 381-3423

Ann Caldwell

KEA Retired

Emily Shell Glenn

Board Member

Home School: Meadowthorpe Elementary
Phone:  (859) 381-3521 

Board Member

Home School: Lafayette High School
Email: susan.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us
Phone: (859) 381-3474

Kim McClure

Board Member

Home school:  Garden Springs Elementary

Email: kim.mcclure@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 381-3388

Tim Middleton

Board Member

Home School:  MLK Academy

Email: tim.middleton@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  (859) 381-4040