Fayette County Education Association

  A KEA Star Local

523 Wellington Way, Suite 180

Lexington, KY 40503

Phone: (859) 224-0907   Fax: (859) 224-3361

Email: fcea@aol.com


President: Jessica Hiler


Email:  jessica.hiler@fayette.kyschools.us or fcea@aol.com

FCEA: 859.224.0907

FAX: 859-224-3361 


Vice President: Kyla Trahan


Home School: William Wells Brown Elementary

Email:  kyla.trahan@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone: 859-381-4990

 



Secretary: Ida Craft


Home School:  Cardinal Valley Elementary

Email: ida.craft@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone: 859-381-3341




Treasurer: Steven Riley


Home School: Henry Clay High School

Email: steven.riley@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3423


Board of Directors: Paul Brown


Home School:  Henry Clay High School

Email:  paul.brown@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-3423


Board of Directors: Jody Cabble


Home School: Henry Clay High School

Email: jody.cabble@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3423


Board of Directors: Ann Caldwell

KEA Retired


Email: acwildcats@aol.com



Board of Directors: Levi Evans


Home School:  Bryan Station High School

Email: levi.evans@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-3308


Board of Directors: Tim Middleton


Home School:  MLK Academy

Email: tim.middleton@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone:  859-381-4040


Board of Directors: Amanda Sewell


Home School:  Tates Creek High School

Email: amanda.sewell@fayette.kyschools.us 

Phone:  859-381-3620



Board of Directors: Kathy Theis


Home school:  Clays Mill Elementary

Email: katherine.theis@fayette.kyschools.us

Phone: 859-381-3355



UniServ Director:

 



Rob Tye 


Email: rob.tye@kea.org 

Phone: 859-224-3038